We took a little drive to North Georgia to see this waterfall. It sits in the middle of the Toccoa College. It is the tallest waterfall in the Southeast.       
Very easy walk from the gift shop. we did climb some rocks to have a clear view of the falls and a place to enjoy the afternoon. 

This is the first time I use a ND filter. I took my canon M so I did not have the correct holder. I was glad a used the filter. I would not have been able to reduce the shutter speed enough for the water. I also brought my tripod. 

One thought on “Weekend Hikes

Leave a Reply

