….regardless of you having fun or not. 

….and you should love as much as possible because it can end without warning

…. as you see your kids grow up day after day

….. and you better enjoy every single moment in life. 

Today is the last day of school. Good day to reflect and to see ahead. I won’t say plan ahead because life does not always happens as you plan it. The kids are very excited. My 17 yo graduates from HS tonight. He is becoming a very good young man. I hope he takes some of what I tried to teach him and expand it. My oldest daughter turned 21 and is studying to be a nurse. My little ones will be moving to different schools next year. All of them will be staring new chapters. 

Today, I am a lucky guy!


2 thoughts on “Time Flies…..

Leave a Reply

