I wish I could rescue many dogs. I wish I could get many of them and take them home. It’s just not possible. There are too many. Most of the time, it’s because of irresponsible people. It’s very sad. Lots of dogs get euthanized monthly. This should not be. Not when we are supposed to care. 

My daughter volunteers at the Cherokee Humane Society. She has been doing it for a couple of months. I take her every other week. She likes this business better because they let her interact with the dogs. She loves dogs. She will be a great responsible owner. 






One thought on “Dogs

Leave a Reply

