Athena (the one on the left) was going nuts barking at the AC repairman. I actually think it is good for the dogs to bark and make noise. Not too many people want to enter a house with barking dogs. I’m taking about people who should not be entering in the first place. 

I had to put both dogs behind the gate. Athena is a sneaky little dog. She is very obedient but she really wants to give others a piece of her mind. My dog is the alpha and just sits back. However, she will bark/howl with intensity. 

They look calm in the photo. I took it after the guy exited the home and I told them to sit and be quiet. 

2 thoughts on “Jail Time

Leave a Reply

