I’m not sure if that is the correct tittle to this post. The kids and I were supposed to go to Stone Mountain to hike. It was very cold and humid (overcast) so we decided to go to breakfast and get the Christmas tree instead. 

It was my youngest (daughter) turn to choose the tree. Usually the boys pick. Not sure how that always happens, but they make good choices. It was fun to watch her, determined to pick the right one. She picked them up herself and asked either me or her brother to hold her choices and shake them. I could not help to shake (myself) every time she asked. We have to get silly like that.  Besides what’s important is not who gets to pick the tree, but that we go as a family to get one. 
iPhone 6s

Leave a Reply

