We are in photography’s greatest era. Everyone is out there taking pictures. We even have some people take news worthy photos and videos. 

I prefer using the iPhone over the other brands. It’s just my preference. I like the layout and interface. I think the other brands are just as good. 

I also like that I don’t have to get my computer out any longer (at least not for everyday stuff). I can photograph, edit and send just with the iPhone or iPad. 

These are the apps I use: 


With the standard camera, I can do the following :


All photos taken and edited with the iPhone 6s 

What do you use?

2 thoughts on “iPhone Photography

Leave a Reply

